Grudge The Revolt of Gumiho Toate | Sezonul 1

Fara Descriere


  • Drama: Grudge: The Revolt of Gumiho (International English title) / Gumiho: Tale of the Fox's Child (literal title)
  • Revised romanization: Gumiho: Yeowoonuyidyun
  • Hangul: 구미호: 여우누이뎐
  • Director: Lee Gun-Joon
  • Writer: Oh Sun-HyungJung Do-Yoon
  • Network: KBS2
  • Episodes: 16
  • Release Date: July 5, 2010 -- August 24, 2010
Grudge The Revolt of Gumiho-Han Eun-Jeong.jpgGrudge The Revolt of Gumiho-Jang Hyeong-Sang.jpgGrudge The Revolt of Gumiho-Kim Yu-Jeong.jpgGrudge The Revolt of Gumiho-Seo Shin-Ae.jpgGrudge The Revolt of Gumiho-Kim Jeong-Nan.jpgGrudge The Revolt of Gumiho-Kim Kyu-Cheol.jpg
Han Eun-JungJang Hyun-SungKim You-JungSeo Shin-AeKim Jung-NanKim Kyu-Cheol
Koo San-DaekYun Doo-SooYeon-YiYoon Cho-OkLady Yangchief servant Oh