Death Girl /Gloomy Salad Days Toate | Sezonul 1

Fara Descriere
  • Title: 死神少女 / Si Shen Shao Nu
  • English title: Gloomy Salad Days
  • Tagline: Dear death, please take away my misfortune, even if the price is for me to turn into a stone...
  • Also known as: Death Girl
  • Genre: Human drama, supernatural
  • Episodes: 20

  • Broadcast period: 2010-Oct-09 to 
  • Aaron Yan as Shen Qi
  • Serena Fang as Death Girl